The Study

26 May

I love offices and studies, and think that they just might be the most under-appreciated rooms in the house (behind the library- you’ll soon realize i’m obsessed with those too!). Because I’m still in high school and have lots of homework each night, I practically live on my computer during the week. When we re-did my room and painted over the hideous citrusy green I had for god knows why decided to get in fifth grade, it was imperative for me to have a pretty workspace. While I was looking for inspiration, I realized it was kind of tricky to find gorgeous home offices, so I thought I would find a few examples and leave them for you!

xox,

Delaney

Leave a Reply

